Berge Header
Bewertungen Holidaycheck - Hotel Alpenklang in Großarl Bewertungen Trivago - Hotel Alpenklang in Großarl

4-star Hotel & Berggasthaus Alpenklang

Your Holiday in Grossarl / Salzburger Land

You will find your holiday happiness in the mountains – At our 4-star hotel in Grossarl, you are about to enjoy a holiday filled with nature, moments of pampering and sincere hospitality. On a sunny hillside at 1,050 m, you can spend a vacation that is active, relaxed, alone or with your entire family – just as you prefer. In our Alpenklang rooms and suites for 1-6 people, you will discover a home-away-from-home. The tasteful country design and high-quality amenities provide the perfect setting for an extensive timeout.

From the moment you wake up in the morning, you will be greeted by the impressive panoramic views out across Grossarltal. During your summer or winter holidays in Grossarl, enjoy sumptuous half-board and our numerous all-inclusives. Parents and children simply love family-friendly Hotel Alpenklang due to its numerous family amenities, excursion opportunities and our peaceful location on a sunny hillside with glorious views. Spend a holiday at our hotel in Grossarl that will be utterly unforgettable.

During your summer vacation in Grossarltal, numerous opportunities await you: hike straight from our hotel to an array of mountain huts and imposing alpine peaks. Out on our very own guided hikes, we will lead you to numerous huts in the area and show you some of the most beautiful spots our region has to offer. This “Valley of Mountain Huts” can also be explored wonderfully on a mountain bike or E-bike.

Families can look forward to all kinds of fun and games at the Rucki Zucki’s Gaudi-Alm adventure playground in Grossarl. Also, many sightseeing attractions in Salzburger Land are just a short drive away. If you would prefer a more laid-back summer holiday in Grossarl, you will find the timeout you crave at the Alpenklang: Enjoy the nature and tranquility which surrounds our 4-star hotel, take full advantage of our wellness area and give yourself a true culinary treat.

Your winter & skiing vacation in Grossarl, in the heart of the Ski amadé alliance, is certain to impress you. The hillside location of the hotel alone will treat you to magical views of the snowy Grossarl Valley in Salzburger Land. Set out from here on your ski tours, winter walks and snowshoeing expeditions.

The hotel’s own ski shuttle will bring you comfortably and conveniently to the valley lift station for the Grossarltal ski area, your gateway to the entire Ski amadé ski alliance with countless kilometers of pistes for all abilities. As the crowning glory to your action-packed day of skiing, you will be able to relax completely in the wellness area of 4-star Hotel Alpenklang.

Why Hotel Alpenklang

8 reasons for a holiday with us

  • Holidays in the middle of mountains at 1,050 m above sea level, glorious views across Grossarltal
  • Magical location right in the hiking area – hike straight from the hotel to nearby mountain huts
  • Ski shuttle to the Grossarltal ski area (5 min away) in the Ski amadé alliance
  • Live entertainment from our very own Alpenklang Musi
  • Rooms with complete comforts and panoramic views
  • Cuisine of the highest order with fresh & high-quality products
  • Mountain Wellness incl. hay sauna, Finnish sauna, infrared sauna and more
  • Family holidays with playroom, playground and lots of nature,…
Berg-Wellness im 4 Sterne Hotel Alpenklang, Großarl

All-Inclusives

null

Panoramic Location

What our guests say

Berggasthaus & À la carte Restaurant in Grossarl

Hotel & Restaurant in Großarl - Alpenklang

Culinary enjoyment high above Grossarl – treat yourself to our local specialties and international dishes at our à la carte restaurant. Add to that a refreshing beer or a good glass of wine from the hotel’s own wine cellar. For us, fresh ingredients and painstaking preparation of our dishes is always a top priority. Which is why we always manage to impress our guests with the outstanding quality. We are also happy to host your special events at our Berggasthaus in Salzburger Land, including live music performed by Alpenklang Musi if you so desire.

Hot meals served continuously from 12 p.m. until 8:30 p.m.

Scroll top
Grossarl Logo Ski Amade Logo Hohe Tauern Logo Salzburgerland Logo Österreich Logo
So klingen die Alpen...© IMPULS Werbeagentur

Berge Header
Bewertungen Holidaycheck - Hotel Alpenklang in Großarl Bewertungen Trivago - Hotel Alpenklang in Großarl

4 Sterne Hotel Alpenklang in Großarl

Ihr Berggasthaus im Grossarltal / Salzburger Land

In den Bergen finden Sie Ihr Urlaubsglück – im 4 Sterne Hotel in Großarl erleben Sie Ihren Urlaub voller Natur, Verwöhnmomente und Herzlichkeit. Auf der sonnigen Anhöhe auf 1.050 m können Sie Ihren Aufenthalt aktiv, entspannend, familiär gestalten – ganz wie Sie wünschen. In den Alpenklang-Zimmern und Suiten für 1 – 6 Personen liegen Sie richtig. Der geschmackvolle Landhausstil im Hotel und die hochwertige Einrichtung schenken Ihnen ausgiebige Erholung im Großarltal.

Bereits beim Aufwachen begrüßt Sie in unserem Hotel in Großarl der beeindruckende Panorama-Blick über das Großarltal. Genießen Sie in Ihrem Sommer- und Winterurlaub in Großarl die reichhaltige Halbpension und die zahlreichen Inklusivleistungen. Eltern und Kinder schätzen das Familienhotel Alpenklang wegen der zahlreichen Familien-Leistungen, Ausflugsmöglichkeiten und der ruhigen Lage am Sonnenhang mit herrlicher Aussicht. Verbringen Sie im Hotel in Großarl Ihren unvergesslichen Urlaub.

In Ihrem Sommerurlaub im Großarltal, Salzburger Land, haben Sie zahlreiche Möglichkeiten: Wandern Sie direkt vom Haus aus zu bewirtschafteten Hütten und beeindruckenden Berggipfeln. Bei den hoteleigenen, geführten Wanderungen begleiten wir Sie zu den zahlreichen Almen und zeigen Ihnen die schönsten Plätze der Region. Das Tal der Almen lässt sich auch wunderbar mit dem Mountainbike und E-Bike erobern.

Familien erleben Spiel und Spaß am Abenteuerspielplatz Rucki Zucki’s Gaudi-Alm in Großarl. Auch viele Ausflugsziele im Salzburger Land können in kurzer Fahrzeit erreicht werden. Wenn Sie Ihren Sommerurlaub in Großarl lieber gemütlich gestalten, finden Sie diese Auszeit im Alpenklang: Genießen Sie die Natur und die Ruhe rund um das 4 Sterne Hotel, nutzen Sie den Wellness-Bereich und lassen Sie sich kulinarisch verwöhnen.

Ihr Winter- und Skiurlaub in Großarl im Skiverbund Ski amadé wird Sie beeindrucken. Schon die Berglage des Hotels schenkt Ihnen einen zauberhaften Blick über das verschneite Großarltal im Salzburger Land. Brechen Sie von hier zu Skitouren, Winterspaziergängen und Schneeschuhwanderungen auf.

Mit dem hoteleigenen Ski-Shuttle gelangen Sie bequem zur Talstation des Skigebietes Großarltal, Ihrem Einstieg in den Skiverbund mit seinen unzähligen Pistenkilometern für jede Könnerstufe. Als Abschluss des erlebnisreichen Skitages können Sie im Wellness-Bereich des 4 Sterne Hotels Alpenklang relaxen.

Darum Hotel Alpenklang Großarl

8 Gründe für Ihren Urlaub bei uns

  • Urlauben mitten in den Bergen auf 1.050 m, herrliche Aussicht über das Großarltal
  • Traumhafte Lage direkt im Wandergebiet – Alm-Wanderungen vom Hotel aus
  • Ski-Shuttle zum Skigebiet Großarltal (5 min. entfernt) im Skiverbund Ski amadé
  • Unterhaltung mit der hauseigenen Alpenklang Musi
  • Komfortabel eingerichtete Zimmer mit Panorama-Blick
  • Kulinarik auf höchstem Niveau mit frischen & hochqualitativen Produkten
  • Berg-Wellness mit Heu-Sauna, finnischer Sauna, Dampfbad uvm.
  • Familienurlaub mit Kinderspielraum, Spielplatz, viel Natur,…
Berg-Wellness im 4 Sterne Hotel Alpenklang, Großarl

Inklusivleistungen

Sommer- und Winterurlaub mit Panorama-Lage in Großarl

Panorama-Lage in Großarl

Das sagen unsere Gäste

Berggasthaus & À la carte Restaurant in Großarl

Hotel & Restaurant in Großarl - Alpenklang

Kulinarischer Genuss hoch über Großarl – lassen Sie sich von den heimischen Spezialitäten und den internationalen Gerichten im À la carte Restaurant verwöhnen. Dazu ein erfrischendes Bier oder ein gutes Glas Wein aus dem hoteleigenen Weinkeller. Für uns stehen die frischen Zutaten und die sorgsame Zubereitung der Speisen im Vordergrund. So gelingt es uns, unsere Gäste mit höchster Qualität zu beeindrucken. Gerne veranstalten wir auch Ihre Feiern im Berggasthaus im Salzburger Land und umrahmen diese auf Wunsch mit der Alpenklang Musi.

Durchgehend warme Küche von 12.00 bis 20.30 Uhr

Scroll top
Grossarl Logo Ski Amade Logo Hohe Tauern Logo Salzburgerland Logo Österreich Logo
So klingen die Alpen...© IMPULS Werbeagentur